I’m back bitchesssss

Okay, so not that anyone was concerned or anything…but I haven’t written/blogged since my last post on December 2015. I KNOW! You’ve missed me, I’m sure. But you’ll be happy to know that I’m back and hopefully with the extra ball that my friend Kori has thrown me, I’ll keep up with writing. The extra ball clearly helps but let’s all give a round of applause for my mother who gifted me her old laptop when she bought a new one.

You the real MVP mom.

No. but seriously, I am hoping I’ll be able to keep up with the blogging/writing. I’ve definitely been slacking and the lack of a fully functioning laptop that I wanted to literally slam my head against or just simply throw it out of a 5 story window, clearly didn’t help.

Sooooo now you know I’m back, in case you missed me or something.

3 thoughts on “I’m back bitchesssss

Leave a Reply

